Network Real Estate Agents

Our talented and experienced agents are a diverse bunch, but we all share one thing in common: a love for Wilmington, NC and the surrounding area, and a desire to help others find the perfect home or rental. Contact us today to start the process - we can't wait to meet you! 

College Road Real Estate Agents

William "Web" Bostic

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 520-8188
wbostic@ec.rr.com

Karen Spear

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Direct: (910) 798-3214

karen@networkwilmington.com 

 

 


 

 

Aldo M Cimino ABR

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Home: (910) 793-8327
Mobile: (910) 233-4848
aldosellswilmington@earthlink.net

Linda J Coite ABR, CRS, GRI, LTG

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 520-2220
Direct: (910) 798-3212
linda@lindacoite.com

Jennifer Garay

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 264-6508
Direct: (910) 798-3165
jenedgellgaray@gmail.co

Lori Winslow

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 899-7793
Direct: 

lori@networkwilmington.com 

Tammy Atkinson Harris

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 520-9711
Direct: (910) 798-3173
tharris1377@gmail.com

Neal Johnson CMCA, GRI, CRB, CNE
Cape Fear REALTORS - 2014 REALTOR of the Year
RESIDENTIAL HOME SALES

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 520-4926
Direct: (910) 798-3128
nealjohnson@networkwilmington.com
http://www.realestatecarolinabeach.com

Jorge Iglesias

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 233-3935
Direct: (910) 798-3162
jorjeep8@aol.com
"I speak Spanish"

Traci Johnson
LONG TERM RENTALS

Office: (910) 395-1011
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Direct: (910) 798-3199

John Kruszon
HOA Manager

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 620-2644
Direct: (910) 798-3165
johnk@networkwilmington.com

Mary Martin SRS

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
marysellswilm@aol.com
http://www.marysellswilmington.com

Marilyn W McKoy GRI

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Home: (910) 395-1430
Mobile: (910) 620-0751
mwmckoy@networkwilmington.com

Julia Connell

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (615) 504-1481
julia@networkwilmington.com

Melody Phipps

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Direct: (910) 798-3233
melody@networkwilmington.com

Cordelia Cumming
Rental Manager - College Road Office

Office: (910) 395-1011 ext. 107
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
cordelia@networkwilmington.com

Dawn Schuffle

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (973) 903-9273
Direct: (910) 202-4158
dawn@networkwilmington.com

Elaine V Shappell MBA, CDPE

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Home: (910) 799-4312
Mobile: (910) 471-5347
Direct: (910) 798-3144
elainesellscapefear@aol.com

Bob Paluchak

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 859-3134
bobp@networkwilmington.com

Laurie Smith, ABR, SPS, SRS

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 471-9558
Direct:
lauries@networkwilmington.com

Jumi Krishna

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (910) 599-0013
Direct: 
jumik@networkwilmington.com

Historic Downtown Wilmington Real Estate Agents

Jim Bitto

Office: (910) 772-1622
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Home: (910) 762-6760
Mobile: (910) 233-0659
Direct: (910) 798-3155
jimbitto@aol.com

Donna J Halsey

Office: (910) 798-3150
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Home: (910) 799-7738
Mobile: (910) 470-7739
donna4yourhome@msn.com

Laura Heitz

Office: (910) 772-1622
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Mobile: (910) 620-9436

downtownheitz@yahoo.com

 

Ann Maguire

Office: (910) 772-1622
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Mobile: (910) 619-8736
bamaguire1@aol.com
http://www.annmaguire.com

Christina L McCoy

Office: (910) 772-1622
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Home: (910) 799-4998
Mobile: (910) 540-7280
cmurmade@aol.com


Paul Q. Nasser

Office: (910) 772-1622
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Mobile: (910) 777-7035
pauln@networkwilmington.com

Steve Tuggle

Office: (910) 772-1622
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Mobile: (910) 612-0048
stevetuggle612@gmail.com

http://www.wilmington-realestate.info

 Dan Haley

Dan Haley

Office: (910) 772-1622
Toll Free: (877) 882-1622
Mobile: (612) 210-3340
Dan@networkwilmington.com

Pleasure Island Real Estate Agents

Joe Bell

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Home: (910) 399-2138
Mobile: (910) 512-3241
Direct: (910) 798-3140
joebell@networkwilmington.com

Lauren Bollinger
VACATION RENTALS AND LONG TERM RENTALS - Manager

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Direct: (910) 798-3122
rentals@networkwilmington.com

Cindy Snead
HOA Manager

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 512-2934
Direct: (910) 798-3134

cindy@networkwilmington.com 

Loren Baysden

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: 
Direct: 
loren@networkwilmington.com


 

Juanita Greene

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 471-7024
Direct: (910) 798-3129
juanitaatthebeach@hotmail.com
http://www.juanitaatthebeach.com/

Ed Langville

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: 
Direct: 

ed@networkwilmington.com  

Steve Johnston

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 512-0906
Direct: (910) 798-3142
stevejohnston@ec.rr.com

Bob S McKoy CRB, GRI

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Home: (910) 395-1430
Mobile: (910) 520-0558
Direct: (910) 798-3120
bobmckoy@networkwilmington.com

Kevin McKoy GRI, CNE

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 515-6498
Direct: (910) 798-3137
kevinmckoy@networkwilmington.com

Harriet McNeill

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 784-9185
Direct: (910) 798-3216
hmcneill62@hotmail.com
http://www.HarrietMcNeill.com

Heather O'Sullivan

Office: (910) 395-4100
Toll Free: (800) 747-1968
Mobile: (804) 514-3197
Direct: (910) 798-3155
heather.osullivan@rocketmail.com

Shelly Palmer

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Home: (910) 458-7667
Mobile: (910) 599-2772
Direct: (910) 798-3140
shelly.palmer@charter.net

Rachel Taylor
VACATION RENTALS AND LONG TERM RENTALS

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Direct: (910) 458-8562
rentals@networkwilmington.com

Rich Rowland, ABR
REALTOR

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 520-3289
Direct: (910) 798-3145
rich@networkwilmington.com

Member of the Council of Residential Specialists

Sharon Lyons
REALTOR

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (910) 231-6423
Direct: (910) 458-8881
sharonlyons@charter.net

 

Jim Courtney

Office: (910) 458-8881
Toll Free: (800) 830-2118
Mobile: (704) 516-4499
Direct: 

jimcourtneysold@gmail.com